Active & Inactive Deacon List

(** Inactive Deacons)
 

Name

Preferred E-mail Address

Appenfelder,  Doug
Armentrout,  Mark
Baker, Steve
Barnwell, Stewart stewartbarnwell.sb@gmail.com
**Bean,  Bert
Blalock,  Wes
Brumbeloe,  ND
Brumbeloe,  Saundra
Cain, Stan D.
Cox, David B.
**Crigler,  Fred B.
Davidson,  Peggy Combs
Deal,  Michael T. (Mike)
Dinsmore, C.V.
Dodson,  Patrick N.
Eaves, Arnold aseaves@comcast.net
Elmore,  Dan
Eubanks III,  Omer
**Feldman,  Carol Bitner
Feldman,  Larry D.
Fisher,  Sheldon J.
fiddlefish@comcast.net
Freeman,  Dora dsfree32@gmail.com
**Fuller, Charles Charles.fuller@siemans.com
Fuller, Darlene
**Gaissert  II, Elwyn L.
Gilbert, Michael
Hawkins, Norma Fields
 
Hensley,  Angie
Hensley,  Barry
**Hegwood,  Glen
Hogue,  Rodney
no e-mail- phone 770-641-0371
House, Eric
**Ivey,  David M.
david@identerprises.net
Ivey, Suzanne Butterworth
Jennings, Jeff
Johnson, Harry Russell (Russ)
**Johnson,  Ruth B.
Jones,  Helen
Jones, Miriam ismilesalot1973@gmail.com
Jones, Nathan
nathan@uscoatings.net
**Killebrew,  Sandra
Kilpatrick,  Penny
**Kimbrell, Barbara A.
**Kimbrell  Sr, Joseph Eugene (Gene)
**Kirby, Steve
**Kittrell, Elsie
Loadholt, Rita
Loadholt,  Tom
**Major,  Randy
Mikell,  Gene
Mitchell, Donna
philipdonnag@bellsouth.net
**Mitchell,  Philip Dathan
Murdock, Joseph Patton (Joe)
joe.murdock@att.com
Norman  Sr,  Robert Hayne (Robbie)
Pace,  William Frank (Frank)
Paulk,  Bruce
bbpaulk@mmpllc.net
Paulk, Judy Stanfield
**Pearson,  David (Dave)
Pietsch,  Matt
Prescott, Bettye
Range, Alan
Range, Jane
**Ray,  Douglas E. (Doug)
tifforay@aol.com
**Robinson,  Daryl Alan
**Rogers, Scott
**Schneider, Thomas G. (Tom)
Sexton, Frank
Smith,  Dale
**Smith, Nicholas Daniel (Nick)
Taylor,  Edwina
Thacker, Marion Duane (Duane)
Tolbert-Yilmaz,  Nancy
Tracey, Steve
Turner, Jane A.
**Vlass,  Barry
**Wagner, Clifford E. (Cliff)
**Wagner, Cammy
Walley,  Marc Ashley
**Wallis, David Mark (Dave)
**Whaley,   Karen S.
White,  Candace (Candy)
**Wood,  William Lester (Lester)
Meeting Date: 
Monday, January 1, 2018